Promoting Excellence in Diabetes Care

Tertiary Care

NADC Tertiary Care Diabetes Service membership is offered to specialised diabetes services comprising an interdisciplinary team of health professionals dedicated to the provision of education and clinical services for people with diabetes. The service need not be located at a single geographical location. 

A Tertiary Care Diabetes Service is defined as one that demonstrates the following:

What do you get as a Tertiary Centre Member?

Be one of the NADC Tertiary Member Centres!

Barwon Health North West Diabetes Clinic
Alice Springs Hospital Ballarat Health Service
Western, Footscray & Sunshine Health Diabetes Education Service – bendigo
Gp Plus Noarlunga Royal Darwin Hospital
Baker Heart Diabetes Institute Mater Health Services
Frankston Hospital (Peninsula Health) Royal Perth Hospital
Royal Hobart Hospital Toowoomba Health Service
Lyell McEwin Hospital Hunter Diabetes Centre
Austin Health Diabetes Education Service Illawarra Shoalhaven Diabetes Service
Goulburn Valley Diabetes Service